RT Abbott Construction, Inc.

543 Country Club Drive #205
Simi Valley, CA 93065

805.581.9043 / Office
805.584.8694 / Fax

License #746685

Roy Abbott

CEO/President

roy@rtabbott.com

Deanna Galindo

Director of Finance and Administration

deanna@rtabbott.com

Jeff Mochrie

Project Manager

jeffm@rtabbott.com

Anthony Garcia

Director of Field Operations

anthony@rtabbott.com

Klaeton Orsted

Junior Project Manager

klaeton@rtabbott.com

Jackie Melendres

Assistant Project Manager

jackie@rtabbott.com

Klaudia Saylor

Alejandra Mata

Office Administrator

alejandra@rtabbott.com

Kenny Licon

Project Manager

kenny@rtabbott.com

Josh Zuboff

Senior Project Manager

josh@rtabbott.com

Chris Seeger