RT Abbott Construction, Inc.

543 Country Club Drive #205
Simi Valley, CA 93065

805.581.9043 / Office
805.584.8694 / Fax

License #746685

Roy Abbott

Deanna Galindo

Office Manager

deanna@rtabbott.com

Christopher Bernal

Project Manager

christopher@rtabbott.com

Lee Johnson

Project Manager

leejohnson@rtabbott.com

Hardy DiCenzo

Project Manager

hardy@rtabbott.com

Michael Cressy

Project Manager

michael@rtabbott.com

Jeff Mochrie

Project Manager

jeffm@rtabbott.com

Anthony Garcia

Project Manager

anthony@rtabbott.com

Blake Butler

Sean King

Project Manager

sean@rtabbott.com

Josh Zuboff

Project Manager

josh@rtabbott.com

Nick Milazzo

Project Manager

nick@rtabbott.com

John Clark

Project Manager

john@rtabbott.com

Kenny Licon

Assistant Project Manager

kenny@rtabbott.com

Jackie Melendres

Kristin Latzer

Rachelle Mulder

Administrative Assistant 

rachelle@rtabbott.com