RT Abbott Construction, Inc.

543 Country Club Drive #205
Simi Valley, CA 93065

805.581.9043 / Office
805.584.8694 / Fax

License #746685

Roy Abbott

CEO/President

roy@rtabbott.com

Deanna Galindo

Director of Finance and Administration

deanna@rtabbott.com

Christopher Bernal

Director of Field Operations

christopher@rtabbott.com

Lee Johnson

Project Manager

leejohnson@rtabbott.com

Hardy DiCenzo

Project Manager

hardy@rtabbott.com

Michael Cressy

Project Manager

michael@rtabbott.com

Jeff Mochrie

Project Manager

jeffm@rtabbott.com

Anthony Garcia

Project Manager

anthony@rtabbott.com

Blake Butler

Josh Zuboff

Project Manager

josh@rtabbott.com

Nick Milazzo

Project Manager

nick@rtabbott.com

Kenny Licon

Project Manager

kenny@rtabbott.com

Victor Kaufman

Assistant Project Manager

victor@rtabbott.com

Klaeton Orsted

Assistant Project Manager

klaeton@rtabbott.com

Jackie Melendres

Office Manager/Estimator

jackie@rtabbott.com

Klaudia Saylor

Alejandra Mata

Administrative Assistant

alejandra@rtabbott.com